Breadcrumb

Social Sharing

PMUK Landingpage

Putzmeister United Kingdom is situated in the center of England south of Sheffield. Founded in 1974, PMUK acts as the Sales and Service organization for England, Scotland and Northern Ireland. PMUK produces the BQF Roline truck mounted concrete pump.

Business Address:

Putzmeister Ltd
Carrwood Road
Chesterfield Trading Estate
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 9QB

PMUK Sales and Service Team

Mr. Jens Bawidamann
CEO and Managing Director of Putzmeister United Kingdom

Mobile1: +44 (0)7977 407322
Mobile2 : +49 (0)1590 4627766
Email: Jens.Bawidamann@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Darin Mills-Brown
Finance Director of Putzmeister United Kingdom

Mobile: +44 (0)7864 994667

Email: Darin.Mills-Brown@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Danny McGirr
Sales Manager for Putzmeister United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1246 264212
Mobile: +44 (0)7921 836858
Email: Danny.McGirr@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Joe Weaver
Head of Parts & Logistics for Putzmeister United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1246 264201
Mobile: +44 (0)7977 407326
Email: Joe.Weaver@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Carl Gallagher
Service Manager for for Putzmeister United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1246 264205
Mobile: +44 (0)7713 318443
Email: Carl.Gallagher@Putzmeister.com

Parts Team
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263840

Service Team
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263841

Sales Team
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263842

Finance Team
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263843

Mr. John Parton
Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +44 (0)7849 084711

Mr. James Camsell
Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +44 (0)7849 084711

Mr. Pete Bradfield
Assistant Service Manager

Tel: +44 (0)1246 263841
Email: Pete.Bradfield@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Mick Cox
Service Engineer

Mobile: +44(0)7977 407327
Email: Mick.Cox@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Kieran Scannell
Service Engineer

Mobile: +44(0)7849 084710
Email: Kieran.Scannell@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Richard Wearing
Service Engineer

Mobile: +44 (0)7849 084715
Email: Richard.Wearing@Putzmeister.com

Mr. Sergej Kustov
Service Engineer

Mobile: +44 (0)7977 407325
Email: Sergej.Kustov@Putzmeister.com