Social Sharing

PMUK Landingpage

Putzmeister United Kingdom is situated in the center of England south of Sheffield. Founded in 1974, PMUK acts as the Sales and Service organization for England, Scotland and Northern Ireland. PMUK produces the BQF Roline truck mounted concrete pump.

Business Address:

Putzmeister Ltd
Carrwood Road
Chesterfield Trading Estate
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S41 9QB

Equipo directivo PMUK contenido

Sr. Jens Bawidamann
CEO y Director General de Putzmeister Reino Unido

Mobile1: +44 (0)7977 407322
Mobile2 : +49 (0)1590 4627766
Correo: Jens.Bawidamann@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Darin Mills-Brown
Director Financiero de Putzmeister Reino Unido

Mobile: +44 (0)7864 994667

Correo: Darin.Mills-Brown@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Robert Seiler
Jefe de Ventas

Celular: +44 (0) 7977 407323
Correo: Robert.Seiler@putzmeister.com

Sr. Danny McGirr
Director de ventas de Putzmeister Reino Unido

Tel: +44 (0)1246 264212
Mobile: +44 (0)7921 836858
Correo: Danny.McGirr@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Joe Weaver
Director de Piezas y Logística de Putzmeister Reino Unido

Tel: +44 (0)1246 264201
Mobile: +44 (0)7977 407326
Correo: Joe.Weaver@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Carl Gallagher
Director de servicio para Putzmeister Reino Unido

Tel: +44 (0)1246 264205
Mobile: +44 (0)7713 318443
Correo: Carl.Gallagher@Putzmeister.com

Equipo de piezas
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263840

Equipo de Servicio
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263841

Equipo de ventas
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263842

Equipo de Finanzas
Tel: +44 (0)1246 263843

Sr. James Camsell
Gerente Regional de Ventas

Mobile: +44 (0)7849 084711

Sr. Pete Bradfield
Asistente del Gerente de Servicio

Tel: +44 (0)1246 263841
Correo: Pete.Bradfield@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Mick Cox
Ingeniero de servicio

Mobile: +44(0)7977 407327
Correo: Mick.Cox@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Kieran Scannell
Ingeniero de servicio

Mobile: +44(0)7849 084710
Correo: Kieran.Scannell@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Richard Wearing
Ingeniero de servicio

Mobile: +44 (0)7849 084715
Correo: Richard.Wearing@Putzmeister.com

Sr. Sergej Kustov
Ingeniero de servicio

Mobile: +44 (0)7977 407325
Correo: Sergej.Kustov@Putzmeister.com