Breadcrumb

Social Sharing

PMIB Landingpage

 

Putzmeister Ibérica is situated in Madrid, Spain and designs, manufactures and sells Tunneling and underground mining machinery such as Shotcrete machines or concrete mixers for underground applications worldwide. Besides that it acts as Sales and Service station for truck mounted concrete pumps, stationary concrete pumps and stationary placing booms, truck mixers, mortar machines and machines for industrial applications.

Putzmeister Ibérica S.A.
Camino de Hormigueras, 173
28031 Madrid

Spain

PMIB Sales and Service Team

Mr. Jose Antonio Nieto
Head of PM Underground Technology / CEO Putzmeister Ibérica S.A

Tel: +34 91 428 81 36
Mobile: +34 649 483 079
Email: Jose.Nieto@putzmeister.com

Mr. David Pinilla
Head of Finance and Controlling

Tel: +34 91 428 81 76
Email: David.Pinilla@putzmeister.com

Santiago López
Head of Sales

Tel.: + 34 91 428 81 33 
Mobile: + 34 618 901 558  
Email: Santiago.Lopez@putzmeister.com

Mr. Javier Manzanares
Head of Concrete Pumps Division

Tel: +34 91 428 81 11
Mobile: +34 607 432 805
Email: javier.manzanares@putzmeister.com

Mrs. Susana Jiménez
Regional Sales Manager Tunneling Machines North America and The Caribbean, Head of Putzmeister Mortar Tech Division

Tel.: + 34 91 428 81 136
Mobile: +34 618 352 237
Email: Susana.Jimenez@putzmeister.com

Mr. Francisco Sousa
Regional Sales Manager Tunneling Machines South America

Tel.: + 34 91 428 80 78
Mobile: +34 628 939 851
Email: Francisco.Sousa@putzmeister.com

Mr. Victor Calvete
Regional Sales Manager Tunneling Machines Africa and Middle East

Tel.: + 34 91 428 81 43
Mobile: +34 669 592 998
Email: Victor.Calvete@putzmeister.com

Mr. Ihor Kuts
Regional Sales Manager Tunneling Machines Russia

Tel.: + 34 91 428 81 40
Mobile: +34 609 845 288
Email: Ihor.Kuts@putzmeister.com

Mr. Rafael Gutierrez
Regional Sales Manager Spain for Concrete Pumps

Tel.: + 34 91 428 80 11
Mobile: +34 677 530 557
Email: Rafael.Gutierrez@putzmeister.com